24.04.2013 10:27 - oppdatert 24.04.2013 13:24

Re-registration

If a registered contestand is unable to attend, the contestant may sell hers/his spot to someone else. The buyer of the spot must re-register the participation in hers/his name. It is, under no surcumstance, allowed to participate using another contestants name.

Payment for the participation sold, is an agrement between the buyer and the seller. The re-registration fee must be paid to Birken.

Any additional orders, matrass accommodation etc, will be automatically transferred to the buyer of the spot.

All participants are seeded based upon their personal results, and will not be given the same wave as the seller of the spot might have had had.

How to re-registrate

Navigate to online registration. Choose "I have already bought a place from someone, and wish to register". Then continue as you would with an ordinary registration.

When your payment has been transfered, you will recieve a confirmation on your e-mail. By logging in to your My Page, you can at all times check your status, and change personal information. Startlists will be updated continously, but not every day.

If you have participated in seeding races prior to re-registering, please send your results to [email protected]

Deadline for online re-registration is the last Tuesday before the race you are re-registering for, at 12.00 You can also re-register at the race office at Lillehammer and Rena until the day prior to the event.

load articles
Web camera
Webkamera